Most visited

2 months ago
Salvage Vanguard Theater presents a new solo work by Taji Senior that examines America’s failed vision of a more perfect union. |Salvage Vanguard Theater presents amendment: the making of an american myth, or the slow sipping of a peacock tea by Taji Senior on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 21 August 2020 at 8:30 p.m. CDT (Austin, UTC -5) / 9:30 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 6:30 p.m. PDT (Los Angeles, UTC -7).

0o

46%
Menu

Leave a Comment